Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
135 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Still riding my 88 shadow 600. I have been eyeing a new jackpot for several years, but recently i've been drooling over the cross country in two tone gray/black. How beautiful is that thing?? I can't quit! So now I'm trying to figure out how to get one. Should i sell my mutual funds???

OK, maybe not, but i'll keep hoping and some day i'll have one. at least now i know exactly what i'm going to get!

hello from Ohio

Adam

·
Administrator
5,988 Posts
Still riding my 88 shadow 600. I have been eyeing a new jackpot for several years, but recently i've been drooling over the cross country in two tone gray/black. How beautiful is that thing?? I can't quit! So now I'm trying to figure out how to get one. Should i sell my mutual funds???

OK, maybe not, but i'll keep hoping and some day i'll have one. at least now i know exactly what i'm going to get!

hello from Ohio

Adam
Welcome aboard, Adam. Unfortunately, I recognize these symptoms, and they won't go away until you achieve your own Victory. At least you now know how to cure the disease. Good luck. cheers

·
Premium Member
1,010 Posts
As CR said, it doesn't go away until you take the plunge!

If and when a Vic dealer near you hosts a Demo Truck event, there should be a $1000 off coupon you can put toward that XC you're drooling over

cheers

·
Registered
100 Posts
You'll love it once you make the jump.

With that said, could you at least wipe the bikes off after you're done drooling? No one likes to sit in a puddle.

·
Super Moderator
6,378 Posts
Not mutual funds, but I had to give up my GoldWing. I would definitely do it again.

·
Registered
12,320 Posts