Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey hows everyone doing, im new to the victory but not the forums im a regular on a few diesel forums so ill be sure to use the search and all that before posting a topic. I have owned a few sport bikes a 96 smokin joes cbr and a 08 yamaha r6, i also have two 4 wheelers a 09 suzuki ltr 450 special edition and a 09 suzuki ltz 250 (for the lady). Im making the switch to road bike because im tired of my back hurting all the time just after the 30 mile ride to work. I have been looking all winter and thought for sure i was going to get a 6 speed vegas 8 ball, but now im really on the fence because the high ball is what i had in mind for the 8 ball i wanted minus the ugly exhaust and i would rather have drag bars. But i havent decided yet but im pretty sure ill be going to my local dealer and ordering a high ball.

·
Administrator
5,947 Posts
Hey, welcome to the forum. Hope your research goes well and you get all the information you're seeking. cheers

·
The Diamond
4,001 Posts
Welcome to the Victory Forums.

A couple of pointers. Please take the time to read the “Sticky” threads in the “Victory Forums Rules and New Members Introductions” forum. This will help you out a LOT with the Victory Forums.

If you are asking questions that are of a technical/mechanical/electrical/performance nature please place them in the “Victory Tech and Performance” forum. This will speed up a response. Placing them in the model specific forum can delay a response.

·
Registered
2,699 Posts