Victory Motorcycle Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
9,195 Posts
fat chance of that!....he pays to annoy us
how sick is that?
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
6,872 Posts
Dear Dude of Pulstar-annoyance, I think these posts is NOT helping your business, please consider to bugger off.....

lets say I would like to buy sparkies, then i would certainly NOT buy from Pulstar-who-trols-this-site, if I would be a computer expert i would love to link / paste all your strange scribblings over your company website....

Maybe i will consider to start writing to Pulstar Company Emails a nice request to stop this behavior
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
6,872 Posts
OK I wrote a Email with link to this irritating posts ....

Anybody who is interested see phone and mail

Quote ......
Got questions? We're here to help.

Feel free to contact us by snail mail, e-mail, or phone. Our customer service hours are Monday through Friday from:
10am to 7pm EST
9am to 6pm CST
8am to 5pm MST
7am to 4pm PST

TEL: 888.800.6700
(1-505-842-5201 for International calls)
FAX: 505.842.6592
[email protected]


Enerpulse, Inc.
2451 Alamo SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106
USA

QUOTE
Dear Pulstar,

W have this vendor of Pulstar terrorizing our Victory Motorcycle site;

http://www.victoryforums.com/showthread.php?p=1591401&posted=1#post1591401
http://www.victoryforums.com/showthread.php?t=137202&highlight=pulstar
http://www.victoryforums.com/showthread.php?t=136714&highlight=pulstar


Could you ask this man to stop please ?

Kind regards,
UNQUOTE
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top