Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
53 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I know I'm new to the cruiser family but......... riding my Highball makes me feel like I should be on Sons of Anarchy.
Is it just me? lol

·
Registered
2,263 Posts
I know I'm new to the cruiser family but......... riding my Highball makes me feel like I should be on Sons of Anarchy.
Is it just me? lol
Better you Highball should make you feel that way than the bill from your attorney and bail bondsman:ltr:

·
Super Moderator
4,986 Posts
Is it just me? lol
You have the urge to wear white tennis shoes?

·
Premium Member
728 Posts
wac ............

·
Registered
533 Posts
that magically never get dirty? i can't go a day riding back and forth to work without some sort of grime on my black boots.. :ltr::ltr:

·
Premium Member
9,684 Posts
I never understood the tennis shoes , I thought the bad ass dudes always wore boots . :crzy: RIP Bobby ...:(

·
Premium Member
728 Posts
that magically never get dirty? i can't go a day riding back and forth to work without some sort of grime on my black boots.. :ltr::ltr:
How tru.......:)

·
Premium Member
13,300 Posts
Is it just me? lol
Completely normal. Just don't try running rifles on your HB. Too easy to see them although I did recently see a pic of one loaded with luggage tall enough to fit a dozen or so. ;)

I really like the HB with the Witchdoctor black sissy bar. Just gives it a cool old school look to my eye.

·
13,038 Posts
I though I was the only one that saw Jacks supper white shoes and tee shirt.

When is Gemma going to eat a bullet. :D

You see plenty of angles wearing shorts and riding.

The guy that produces the show rides a victory

Why doesn't Tig have the ( men of mayhem) patch?
Not like he hasn't killed a few

If you feel like a SOA just don't let it go to your head

·
Registered
640 Posts
Not sure , but I would think sooner more then later . What a **** storm she created !