Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
221 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Sorry, tried to post pictures of Kuryakyn Silver Bullets mounted on my XC, but failed. I'm not good at this computer stuff. But this can be viewed under my proflie.

·
Registered
52 Posts
Sorry, tried to post pictures of Kuryakyn Silver Bullets mounted on my XC, but failed. I'm not good at this computer stuff. But this can be viewed under my proflie.

Those are nice lights and the perfect size for that application imo. Describe how you ran the wires?

·
Registered
221 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)