Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
374 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I'm new to twin-cam bikes I have a 2014 Victory XC with Tri-ovals, Vic AF & Calibration, I'm looking to add the following items from Lloydz: ATS, HI-FLOW AIR FILTER & PCV what kinda HP numbers will this bring to what I already have done? I know the Cam work will bring in the best gains, but I don't want to loss my warranty.

Thanks

·
Registered
76 Posts
Mine put out 100 HP and 119 TQ with that configuration. Bike ran well and I averaged between 40-42 mpg. ImageUploadedByMO Free1403667024.310323.jpg

Sent from Motorcycle.com Free App

·
Registered
374 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
WOW! that's a nice increase Ninja, is that consider a happy Dyno ? I'm looking at the hp & TQ increase and by far you have the must gains I've seen, I saw 122hp or something like that I think it was on a Vision. Thanks, now I hope others reply with a setup like mines to get a good avg.

·
Registered
355 Posts
I started without the stage 1, just had slip ons and high flow filter with the o2s unplugged. last weekend I added lloydz filter, timing wheel, pcv with auto tune and the 1/4 turn throttle spacer. I didn't have it dynod before or after.

HUGE improvement is an understatement! I no longer NEED cams, thing is a rocket! yes ill still get cams anyway

·
13,247 Posts
I'm new to twin-cam bikes I have a 2014 Victory XC with Tri-ovals, Vic AF & Calibration, I'm looking to add the following items from Lloydz: ATS, HI-FLOW AIR FILTER & PCV what kinda HP numbers will this bring to what I already have done? I know the Cam work will bring in the best gains, but I don't want to loss my warranty.

Thanks
With adding the above parts you'll jump up to around 95 horse at the rear wheel.
Keep in mind you'll not feel much power till you get about 1500 miles on the bike. Then when you get up to 2000 miles you'll pretty much feel all the power that the bike has.