Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 52 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just brought a Victory 2012 Cross Roads Classic LE. Number 34. I would like to locate the other 299 owners. I know who and where number 1 is.

I live in Jacksonvile Florida. I am a professor at the college here and have been riding off and on for over 40 years.

I have many riding friends and we are enjoying the wonderful weather this spring.

Looking to seeing you out riding,
Charlie

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks BBob.

Thanks, and yes please, I would like to contact him and see his forum. He is only a hour south of me. It would be fun to get a picture of the two bikes together.

·
Administrator
5,947 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thanks CrossRoads

I have found 3 of use in 2 days. Great start to my search.

Looking for all the owners of the 2012 Cross Roads Classic LE.

1 dsjr70 New Smyrna, Florida

34 CharliePhillips Jacksonville, Florida

105 Sparkyo1 Tomball, Texas

·
Registered
1,858 Posts
Just brought a Victory 2012 Cross Roads Classic LE. Number 34. I would like to locate the other 299 owners. I know who and where number 1 is.
I LOVE the look of that bike with the leather bags and all it really does look sharp in person. DSJR mentioned that he was not able to get any verification from Victory of how many would actually be built. It sounds like there is no specific restriction to 250, 300 or 350. Just that they are a "limited Edition" model similar to the Ness bikes. Only difference is that the CR LE's paint scheme's doesn't change from year-to-year.

I had also thought that the Ness bikes were limited to 250 per year but that premise was usurped when we discovered #259 of the '11 Ness XCs a few months back.

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Thanks for the response