Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone. I'm Matt, and I just bought a 2012 Victory Highball.

I've been riding (mostly metric) bikes for about 10 years. My previous project was a 1984 Shadow that I restored. Big fan of wrenching on bikes, but it was finally time to get something I could just ride.

I bought my Vic on Friday and have just about finished the break-in (500 miles). So far it's the finest bike I've owned, no question.

So, once I get five posts I'll put some pictures up. See y'all around.

·
Registered
2,699 Posts
Congrats! Please be advised that exceeding the Usualdosage of motorcycle riding may have adverse affects such as frequent urination, infrequent urination, watery stools, difficulty during bowel movements, watery eyes, dry eyes, muscle pain, muscle numbness, abnormal hair growth, loss of hair, skin coloration, loss of skin coloration and many other possible affects.

Sorry couldn't help it...

On the plus side maybe this will get you past your initial 5 posts which will allow you to post in other sections of the forum sooner!

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hah, thanks for the welcome, Ammo.

Yes, exposure has been known to cause itching, rash and anal leakage. And those are just the good side effects.

Always good to see some former military folks around here.

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Hah, thanks for the welcome, Ammo.

Yes, exposure has been known to cause itching, rash and anal leakage. And those are just the good side effects.

Always good to see some former military folks around here.

·
Administrator
5,947 Posts
Double post, rookie move. Now I can't figure out how to delete the damn thing.
Click "Edit" button (right under the post, bottom/right), then "Delete" button, then check the radio option for "Delete Message" and then click the "Delete This Message" button. ;)

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #6