Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
189 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just signed up to the forum. I have been looking around for a week. I do not own a Victory, YET. I have been riding for 35 years all kind of bikes. I currently own a 09 Street Glide which I am thinking of trading it in for a CC. Hope to have a decision made by the end of the week.

·
Premium Member
9,684 Posts
Welcome , my next Vic will be a CC, A great choice in my book!cheers

·
Registered
189 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks Lil Mag. Just another learning curve. Now I need to get to know my way around a Victory

·
Registered
931 Posts
Welcome. May I suggest of you haven't found a dealer and your in north Jersey, forget motorcycle mall. They don't display prices on the bike and they know of victory. I would recommend my dealer in Suffern ny. It right on the state line next to Mahwah and they have been a vic dealer since the beginning. Bunch of great guys.

Sent from Motorcycle.com Free App

·
Registered
189 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Welcome. May I suggest of you haven't found a dealer and your in north Jersey, forget motorcycle mall. They don't display prices on the bike and they know of victory. I would recommend my dealer in Suffern ny. It right on the state line next to Mahwah and they have been a vic dealer since the beginning. Bunch of great guys.

Thanks I found a dealer who is flexible in Lebanon,NJ. The guys at the Mall and Metuchen and Xtreme machine all suck.

·
Registered
931 Posts
Mall just got victory this year, almost got cross road Le for 14k he thought it was a Vegas lol

·
Premium Member
1,010 Posts
good luck with new bike.!! but i can not decide on the hammer or vegas 8 ball..HELP!!!
Easy, buy both of them. :D

·
Registered
39 Posts

I use the same dealer - great place. thumb up
It's called Locomotion Powersports 138 Orange Ave, Suffern, NY tel 845-357-1190
Deal with Frank Crimini who will set you up right.

·
Registered
189 Posts