Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all, just traded in my GSXR for my 2013 Highball. I gotta say I should have done this a long time ago! I fricken love this thing!!!!

I've been reading a ton of threads and I'm sure most any questions I have will be already answered. Looking forward to reading and riding!

Just wanted to say hi!!

Russ

·
Registered
6 Posts
Hey all, just traded in my GSXR for my 2013 Highball. I gotta say I should have done this a long time ago! I fricken love this thing!!!!

I've been reading a ton of threads and I'm sure most any questions I have will be already answered. Looking forward to reading and riding!

Just wanted to say hi!!

Russ
Welcome to the forums Russ! I'm a newbie here too and expect many members to be helpful with any question you have!

Glad you love the bike... it's hard not to love these things!

Peace!

·
Premium Member
9,684 Posts
Welcome Aboard Men !cheers

·
Super Moderator
6,371 Posts
Welcome, folks. :)

·
Registered
227 Posts
Good morning and Welcome to both of you. cheers

D.

·
Premium Member
4,498 Posts
Welcome Russ! Do yourself a favour and remount those saddlebags lower and level ish. Love the Highball and totally miss mine but love my XC even more!

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Hey Travis P, the previous owner put em on and I was noticing that too. On days off my plan is to pull em off and have a look at what adjustments I can make.

·
Premium Member
4,498 Posts
You could probably get a pretty penny for those bags and then reinvest into a cool looking set of leather ones that suit the style of bike a little better. On my Highball I ran with a swingarm bag and a bikers friend. That way it still looked the part of a bobber and not just another Victory Vegas. Great choice in bikes!!!! ImageUploadedByMotorcycle1438203200.217384.jpg

·
Premium Member
4,498 Posts