Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
36 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have a 2011 XC with D&D,PC-V with auto tune. Can anyone help me set up the table for the temp input values? I seems like there is a certain voltage per degree maybe. Thanks for any helpthumb up

·
Registered
269 Posts
i cannot..question thou

I have a 2011 XC with D&D,PC-V with auto tune. Can anyone help me set up the table for the temp input values? I seems like there is a certain voltage per degree maybe. Thanks for any helpthumb up
I was under the impression that the auto tune did just that...tuned the bike via imput from the o2 sensors maybe other sensors as well. I'm new to the XC relatively and am considering the pcv with the auto tune along with other mods. if there is still set up with the pcv would it be better to just have the bike dyno tuned and forget about the auto tune device?

·
Registered
298 Posts
What 'temperature table' exactly are you talking about 'setting up':confused: If you're just setting the AT up that needs to be turned off as Victory does not have a temp sensor as such. All it does I think is tell the AT when to start functioning. All I've ever heard anybody do is leave it set to OFF and set the time to about 2 mins. That is unless you're talking about something entirely different:confused:.

·
Registered
36 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
If you turn on the temp reading it asks to fill out a voltage table corresponding to certain temps. Its not that you need it set up for it to run i just thought the more info i can give the PC-V the better. Then temp sensor is between the cylinders.

·
Premium Member
13,158 Posts
H'mmm. I've been told that the victorys do not have heat sensors. go figurewac