Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
120 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Trying to figure why I'm unable to post here....jb from the once great ***. Here for general info. Read somewhere that maybe an intro post would fix this so here i am! Ride a 99C and an 04 Kpin.

jb

·
Administrator
5,947 Posts
First five posts are limited to only certain areas of the forum. You need two more. This is in the forums rules you've agreed to when you signed up. ;) Two more posts, and you're there. thumb up

·
Registered
120 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
First five posts are limited to only certain areas of the forum. You need two more. This is in the forums rules you've agreed to when you signed up. ;) Two more posts, and you're there. thumb up
Thanks man. Yea, guilty as charged I'm not too good at reading fine print..hell I can barely see it anymore LOL !!

jb

·
Registered
120 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks man. Yea, guilty as charged I'm not too good at reading fine print..hell I can barely see it anymore LOL !!

jb
Well, sorry to waste your space but since this is the only one it lets me post in I want to get # 5 and see if it makes a difference.

Whats bothersome is why it let me post in the forums for the 1st 2 posts I made here, the 99C and Indian forum (i think) and then I couldnt post after someone replied to them. Maybe something more going on?

Well, let me put this out and see what happens. Thanks again.

jb

·
Registered
120 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Well, sorry to waste your space but since this is the only one it lets me post in I want to get # 5 and see if it makes a difference.

Whats bothersome is why it let me post in the forums for the 1st 2 posts I made here, the 99C and Indian forum (i think) and then I couldnt post after someone replied to them. Maybe something more going on?

Well, let me put this out and see what happens. Thanks again.

jb