Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Premium Member
136 Posts
Cool, see you on the 11th at the B-17 fly by.

·
Administrator
5,988 Posts
You're a good story teller, Dana. I enjoyed reading the article. It was great to learn that you established the link between the two pilots, some 70 years later, and thousands of miles away from the rescue site. thumb up

·
Registered
124 Posts
god bless you dana for bring them two together!! as a vet myself i wish i could afford to make it out to cal just to shake there hands, they are true heros, GOD BLESS THEM BOTH thumb upthumb upthumb up

·
Super Moderator
5,063 Posts
Outstanding story. Thanks for sharing it.

·
Registered
1,499 Posts
Great way to start the day... Now if you tell me they both are thinking of picking up a couple used ViC's... lol... Great read!thumb up

·
Premium Member
180 Posts
Truly a Small World