Victory Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 321 Posts

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I join my buds who have left the *** for greener pastures.

Some might exclude me from my own commentary, but I believe VictoryForums.com is getting a great bunch of folks from the other site. And we hope to be a welcomed addition to your community.

A bit about myself: I am an Alabama lawyer whose primary responsibility is representing governmental entities, and most of that effort is focused on defending law enforcement officers sued for keeping the rest of us safe and secure. I am APOST certified to teach in the police academies, etc., and am an NRA certified instructor. I hate lawyers, as a group, about as much as most of you.

I ride a stock '15 Victory High Ball, and it is the best motorcycle I have ever owned. I am 62 and anticipate I will ride this particular motorcycle to the end of the road.

When I am not working, I am on the pistol range (literally, several times a week). I occasionally hunt Russian hogs with pistols. I am married to a younger woman far out of my class, and for that I am daily thankful.

And I ride my bike.

So, that is it in a nutshell. I look forward to resuming my interaction with my ol' buds and to new friends here at VictoryForums.com.

BOARHUNTER

·
Super Moderator
6,375 Posts
Welcome, Boarhunter, from CT. One more post or reply and the rest of the forums will be accessible to you.
Yes, I have seen a **** ton of new names over the past coupe of days.

·
Registered
85 Posts
I join my buds who have left the *** for greener pastures.

Some might exclude me from my own commentary, but I believe VictoryForums.com is getting a great bunch of folks from the other site. And we hope to be a welcomed addition to your community.